Top All-Time Saint Leaders – Highest Season Quarterback Ratings

1Drew Brees116.32019
2Drew Brees115.7*2018
3Drew Brees110.62011
4Drew Brees109.6*2009
5Drew Brees104.72013
6Drew Brees103.92017
7Drew Brees101.72016
8Drew Brees101.02015
9Teddy Bridgewater99.12019
10Drew Brees97.02014
11Drew Brees96.32012
12Drew Brees96.22006
13Drew Brees96.22008
14Drew Brees90.92010
15Drew Brees89.42007
16Aaron Brooks88.82003
17Jim Everett87.01995
18Aaron Brooks85.72000
19Jim Everett84.91994
20Billy Joe Tolliver83.11998
21Bobby Hebert82.91987
22Bobby Hebert82.91992
23Jeff Blake82.72000
24Bobby Hebert82.71989
25Archie Manning81.81980
26Archie Manning81.71978
27Aaron Brooks80.12002
28Aaron Brooks79.52004
29Steve Walsh79.51991
30Bobby Hebert79.31988
Saints Quarterback Steve Walsh
Saints Quarterback Steve Walsh
Aaron Brookes 2002 New Orleans Saints
Aaron Brroks
New Orleans Saints quarterback Jeff Blake in 2000
Jeff Blake
  • * – Best in the NFL that year
Share Some Who Dat History!

Leave a Comment